Faculty and Staff

Share        

Administrative and Support


Chair's Office
    

Name  
Designation
Contact No.
Email
Location
​Dr Erin Lee ​Head, Administration ​6908 2283 exlee@ntu.edu.sg ​SHHK-06-09
Ms Judy Tan Siok Hong
 
Senior Executive
6592 7571
siokhong@ntu.edu.sg SHHK-06-15

 

 Undergraduate Education Office

Name​

Designation

Contact No.

Email

Location

​Ms Ng Yanjia ​Senior Assistant Manager
(Sociology and PPGA)
​6790 5668 YJNg@ntu.edu.sg SHHK-01-02
​Mr Seow Guan Wen ​Assistant Manager
(Psychology)
​6790 6201 guanwen.seow@ntu.edu.sg ​SHHK-01-02

​Ms Tina Koh​ Bee Lay

​Assistant Manager
(Economics)
6592 2621
tblkoh@ntu.edu.sg
​SHHK-01-02 ​
​- ​- ​6513 8201 - ​SHHK-01-02
​Ms Chan Bee Ai ​Senior Executive ​6316 8957 bachan@ntu.edu.sg ​SHHK-06-15
​Ms Norhana Binte Ahmad ​Senior Executive (Economics) ​6513 7992 asnorhana@ntu.edu.sg SHHK-01-02
​​Ms Rasidah Binte Baji ​(Shida)​​
​Executive
(Sociology)
6790 6073 RasidahBaji@ntu.edu.sg​​ SHHK-01-02
​Mr Wong Khai Sian Victor ​Temp Senior Executive ​6904 7280 khaisian.wong@ntu.edu.sg ​SHHK-01-02
Ms Tricia Tay Jia Yun

Temp Executive
(Psychology) 

6904 7280
tricia.tayjy@ntu.edu.sg
 
​SHHK-01-02

 
Research Office

Name

Designation

Contact No.

Email

Location

​Ms Christina Teu ​Manager

 6514 8364

christinateu@ntu.edu.sg SHHK-06-15
​​Ms Yee Chun Nam
(Rachel​)
Senior Executive ​6513 8145 cnyee@ntu.edu.sg​​ SHHK-02-19
​Ms Jennifer Goh Shu Min​
Executive
​6513 8181
JSMGOH@ntu.edu.sg
​​SHHK-02-19

 

 Graduate and Continuing Education Office

Name ​
Designation
Contact No.
Email
Location
​​Ms Jezreel Pillai ​Assistant Manager
​​6316 8740 ​​jezreel@ntu.edu.sg SHHK-02-19
Ms Li Sufei Senior Executive
​6790 6134
sufei@ntu.edu.sg SHHK-02-19
​​Ms Jennifer Goh Shu Min ​Executive ​​6513 8181​ JSMGOH@ntu.edu.sg ​SHHK-02-19

 

Master of Science in Applied Economics

Name

Designation

Contact No.

Email

Location

​Mr Lim Tan San​​​​
​​Manager ​6592 2433​ ​TSLim@ntu.edu.sg​ ​SHHK-04-37
​​​Ms Kum Wai Han
Assistant Manager 6908 3467 WHkum@ntu.edu.sg SHHK-04-36

 

Master of Science in Applied Gerontology

Name

Designation

Contact No.

Email

Location

Mr David Lim Yew Ghee Assistant Director 6592 7833​ david.limyg@ntu.edu.sg SHHK-02-19
​​Ms Nadhira Binte Zulaimi ​Temporary Executive 6904 7499
nadhira.zulaimi@ntu.edu.sg ​SHHK-02-19

  

Human Resources Office

Name

Designation

Contact No.

Email

Location

​Mr Frank Lee Chin Ping Deputy Director​ 6592 1639 frank.lee@ntu.edu.sg ​SHHK-06-15
​Ms Constance Yong Shiu Dian 
​Manager (Faculty)
​6592 3679 constanceyong@ntu.edu.sg ​SHHK-06-15



Finance Office

Name

Designation

Contact No.

Email

Location
Ms Karen Lee Chia Lim
​Manager ​6904 1037 karen.leecl@ntu.edu.sg ​SHHK-06-15
​Ms Lee Chiao Woon Executive​ ​6908 1169 ecwlee@ntu.edu.sg ​SHHK-06-15
Ms Farhain Binte Sulaiman Executive​ ​6513 2395 farhain@ntu.edu.sg
SHHK-06-15

 

Student Life, Outreach & Communications Office

Name

Designation

Contact No.

Email

Location

Elsie Ann Low ​Student Care Manager
6514 8335 / 6316 8831
​elsie.low@ntu.edu.sg ​SHHK-01-02C
​Ms Norlissa Binte Johari (Lissa) ​Assistant Manager ​6904 7205 lissa.johari@ntu.edu.sg SHHK-06-15
Ms Janice Goh Siew Lan Assistant Manager 6513 8131 slgoh@ntu.edu.sg SHHK-06-15


IT and Facilities Office​​

Name

Designation

Contact No.

Email

Location

​Mr Wilson Chew Zhiyang ​Senior Assistant Manager (Facilities) ​6316 8737 wzychew@ntu.edu.sg​​ ​SHHK-01-01

Ms Magdalene Lim Chew Ling

Assistant Manager (IT)

6790 5671

acllim@ntu.edu.sg

SHHK-01-01

Mr Alex Cheong Chee Leong

Senior Executive (IT)

6592 2619

cheongcl@ntu.edu.sg

Mr Josh Tan Hwa Mong

Senior Executive (IT)

6514 8363

tanhm@ntu.edu.sg

Mr Steven Fong Yit Shin

Senior Executive (IT)

6513 7601

ysfong@ntu.edu.sg

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​

​​​​​​​​​