Staff

Share        

Administrative and Support


Chair's Office
    

Name  
Designation
Contact No.
Email
Location
​Ms Christina Teu Chen Ching ​Head, Administration ​6514 8364 christinateu@ntu.edu.sg HSS-06-15
Ms Kum Wai Han
 
Assistant Manager
6592 7571
whkum@ntu.edu.sg ​HSS-06-15

 

 Undergraduate Education Office

Name​

Designation

Contact No.

Email

Location

​Ms Ng Yanjia ​Senior Assistant Manager
(Sociology and PPGA)
​6790 5668 YJNg@ntu.edu.sg ​HSS-01-02
​Ms Ma Jiaying ​Assistant Manager
(Psychology)
​6790 6201 JYMa@ntu.edu.sg ​HSS-01-02

​Ms Tina Koh​ Bee Lay

​Assistant Manager
(Economics)
6592 2621
tblkoh@ntu.edu.sg
​HSS-01-02 ​
​Mr Kadhiresan​ Bala (Resan) ​Senior Executive​ (PPGA) ​6513 8201 KADHIRESAN@ntu.edu.sg ​HSS-01-02
​Ms Chan Bee Ai ​Senior Executive ​6316 8957 bachan@ntu.edu.sg ​HSS-06-15
​Ms Aspahlela Binti Ahmad (Lela) ​Senior Executive
(Psychology)
​6592 1580 aspahlela@ntu.edu.sg ​HSS-01-02
​Ms Norhana Binte Ahmad
​Senior Executive (Economics)
​6513 7992 asnorhana@ntu.edu.sg HSS-01-02
​Ms Rasidah Binte Baji ​(Shida)​​ Executive
(Sociology)
​6790 6073 RasidahBaji@ntu.edu.sg​​ ​HSS-01-02

 
Research Office

Name

Designation

Contact No.

Email

Location

​Mr Tan Choon Keng ​Assistant Director

6513 4317

choonkengtan@ntu.edu.sg HSS-02-19
​​Ms Yee Chun Nam
(Rachel​)
Senior Executive ​6513 8145 cnyee@ntu.edu.sg​​ ​HSS-02-19
​Ms Jennifer Goh Shu Min​
Executive
​6513 8181
JSMGOH@ntu.edu.sg
​​HSS-02-19

 

 Graduate Education Office

Name ​
Designation
Contact No.
Email
Location
​​Ms Jezreel Pillai ​Assistant Manager
​​6316 8740 ​​jezreel@ntu.edu.sg ​HSS-02-19
Ms Li Sufei Senior Executive
​6790 6134
sufei@ntu.edu.sg ​​HSS-02-19
​​Ms Jennifer Goh Shu Min ​Executive ​​6513 8181​ JSMGOH@ntu.edu.sg ​HSS-02-19

 

Master of Science in Applied Economics

Name

Designation

Contact No.

Email

Location

​​​Mr Lim Tan San​​​​ ​Manager 6592 2433​ TSLim@ntu.edu.sg​ HSS-02-19​

 

Master of Science in Applied Gerontology

Name

Designation

Contact No.

Email

Location

​Ms Angela Yang Assistant Director​ 6592 7833​ ​jhyang@ntu.edu.sg HSS-02-19​
​​Ms Ker Shi Min ​Temporary Executive 6904 7499
​kershimin@ntu.edu.sg ​HSS-02-19

  

Human Resources Office

Name

Designation

Contact No.

Email

Location

​Mr Frank Lee Chin Ping Deputy Director​ 6592 1639 frank.lee@ntu.edu.sg ​HSS-06-15
​Ms Constance Yong Shiu Dian 
​Senior Assistant Manager (Faculty)
​6592 3679 constanceyong@ntu.edu.sg ​HSS-06-15
​<vacant> - ​6592 7501 - ​HSS-06-15



Finance Office

Name

Designation

Contact No.

Email

Location
Ms Chiew Yan Leng
​Manager ​6904 1037 yanleng.chiew@ntu.edu.sg ​HSS-06-15
​Ms Lee Chiao Woon Executive​ ​6908 1169 ecwlee@ntu.edu.sg ​HSS-06-15
Ms Farhain Binte Sulaiman Executive​ ​6513 2395 farhain@ntu.edu.sg
​HSS-06-15

 

Outreach, Students and Alumni Office

Name

Designation

Contact No.

Email

Location

​Ms Chua Lian Kee ​Pastoral Care Manager
6514 8335
Chualk@ntu.edu.sg ​HSS-05-56C
​Ms Norlissa Binte Johari (Lissa) ​Assistant Manager ​6904 7205 lissa.johari@ntu.edu.sg ​HSS-06-15
Ms Janice Goh Siew Lan Assistant Manager 6513 8131 slgoh@ntu.edu.sg HSS-06-15


IT and Facilities Office​​

Name

Designation

Contact No.

Email

Location

​Mr Wilson Chew Zhiyang ​Senior Assistant Manager (Facilities) ​6316 8737 wzychew@ntu.edu.sg​​ ​HSS-01-01

Ms Magdalene Lim Chew Ling

Assistant Manager (IT)

6790 5671

acllim@ntu.edu.sg

HSS-01-01

Mr Alex Cheong Chee Leong

Senior Executive (IT)

6592 2619

cheongcl@ntu.edu.sg

Mr Josh Tan Hwa Mong

Senior Executive (IT)

6514 8363

tanhm@ntu.edu.sg

Mr Steven Fong Yit Shin

Senior Executive (IT)

6513 7601

ysfong@ntu.edu.sg

​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​