News & Events



​National Day Awards 2020

Published on: 09-Aug-2020

The Sunday Times, page A18
This year’s National Day Award recipients include: 
The Public Administration Medal (Silver) - NIE Director Prof Christine Goh, NTU Head of Economics Prof Euston Quah, NTU Chief Communication Officer Dr Vivien Chiong.

For the full list of award recipients, see here

Back to listing